Area 1 – Redwood Empire
Area Director: Tom Walther Capt, USAF (Ret) email:



Alta (CA01)
Meets at the Plaza Room
210 Julie Drive, Yuba City, CA 95991 on the last Thursday of the month.
11:15 a.m. Social Hour, 12 Noon Lunch

Mailing address: PO Box is 541; Yuba City CA 95992 

President: Dawn Wyllie, RADM, USPHS (Ret) email: 

Redwood Empire (CA30)
Meets first Tuesdays at SR Vets at Flamingo Hotel, Santa Rosa, 1100-1400, except JUN [picnic], AUG [rib BBQ], SEP [USCGTC), and NOV [lobster dinner at SR Vets Memorial].

Mailing address: 519 Morgan Woods drive Windsor CA 95492  
 President: Ken Johnson, Maj, USAF email:

Sacramento (CA33)
Meets on first Tuesday month at the Aerospace Museum of Calif.

Mailing address:  P.O. BOX 917, CARMICHAEL, CA 95609-0917
    President: Mike Schiffner LCDR, USN (Ret) email:

Valley Ridge (CA49)
Meets on the third Wednesday of each month (except June, July, and August) at the Elks Lodge in Chico.  The annual BBQ each July at a member’s ranch on Table Mountain near Oroville.

Mailing address: 2628 Escallonia Way Chico CA 95973 Chapter Website
    President: David Bruhn, Sr. CDR, USN (Ret) email:

Area 2 – Bay Area
Area Director: Gil Borgardt CAPT, USN (Ret) email:



Alameda County (CA07)
    President: Frederick Jaffin, CAPT, USN (Ret) email:

Contra Costa County (CA06)
Meeting Location – 400 Hartz Ave., Danville – Veterans Memorial Building (VMB)– San Ramon Valley 5:00 PM – 7:00 PM

Chapter Mailing address:
    President: Patricia Wernet, COL, USA (Ret) email:

Monterey County (CA21)
Mailing address: 8 Paso Del Rio Carmel Valley CA 92924 
President: Richard Barratt LTC, USA (Ret) email:

San Francisco (CA32)
Mailing address: 120 Briar Place Danville CA 94526 
President: Edward Meshinsky LTC, USA (Ret)  email:

Santa Cruz (CA42)
Mailing address: 705 41st Street Avenue Santa Cruz CA 05062 
President: Bradford Elliott CDR, USN (Ret)  email:

Silicon Valley (CA29)
Mailing address: SVC-MOAA P.O. Box 2 Moffett Federal Airfield, CA 94035
 President: Mike Sampognaro, Lt Col, USAF (Ret) email:

Solano County (CA24)
Mailing address: 536 Corte Baca Vacaville CA 95688
 President: Lynn Snyder, Maj, USAF (Ret) email:

Area 3 – Central Coast
Area Director: Michael Kwan Lt Col, USAF  (Ret) email:



Central California Coast (CA03)
Mailing address: 131 Cypress Avenue Cayucos CA 93430 
    President: David Brandmeyer Capt, USMC email:

Santa Maria Lompoc (CA43)
Mailing address: 4836 Stillwell Road Santa Maria CA 93455  
President: Roger Flocken Maj ,USAF (Ret) email:

Ventura County (CA50)
Mailing address: 1941 Pamela St Oxnard CA 93036  
President: John Harper, Col, USAF (Ret) email:

Area 4 – San Joaquin Valley
Area Director: Neal Schneider, Capt, USMC (Ret) email:



Indian Wells Valley(CA12)
Mailing address: 101 Kathy avenue Ridgecrest CA 93555  
   President: Steven Goad CDR, USN  email:

Kings Tulare County(CA14)
    President: William Garcia, LTC, USA 


Area 5 – Mission Trail 
Area Director: Gene Talmadge CDR USN  email: 



Conejo Simi Valley (CA05)
Mailing address: 177 Erten St Thousand Oaks CA 91360  
    President: Dan Pemberton BG, USA (Ret) email:

Area 6 – South Coast
Area Director: John Ryan, CAPT, USN (Ret) email: 



Los Alamitos (CA17)
Mailing address: 220 7th St, Unit A Seal Beach CA 90740  
President: Thomas Bell, CPT, USA (Ret) email:

San Pedro South Bay (CA40)
Mailing address: 2212 Via Pacheco Palos Verdes Estates CA 90274 
    President: Robert Ettinger, Col, USAF (Ret) email:

Rio Hondo (CA31)
Mailing address: 12515 Valencia St Cerritos CA 90703 
    President: George Shy, Lt Col, USAF (Ret) email:

Area 7 – Inland Empire
Area Director: Thomas Brown, Lt Col, USAF (Ret) email: 


Mojave Desert (CA56)
Mailing address: P.O. Box 785 Victorville CA 92393 
    President: Michael Moticha, LTC, USA (Ret) email:

Orange Empire Military Officers Club (OEMOC) (CA27)
Mailing address: 628 Golden West Drive Redlands CA 92373 
    President: William Mullooly, Col, USAF (Ret) email:

Palm Springs (CA28)
Mailing address: 52-510 Avendida Rubio, La Quinta, CA 92253
President: Robert Ramirez, CWO4, USN, (Ret) email:

Riverside March Field (CA32)
Mailing address: 16725 Lew Allen Circle Riverside CA 92518 
    President: Altie Holcomb, Capt, USMC (Ret) email:

Area 8 – San Diego 
Area Director:  Steve Donlon, CAPT, USN (Ret) email: 



Hidden Valley (CA54)
Meets at the County Club Rancho Bernardo 
11:30 – 1245 – Dress Business Casual
1st Saturday of the month.
Mailing address: 5556 Caminito Exquisito CA 92130   
President: David Yorck, LtCol, USMC (Ret) email:

Miramar (CA20)
Meets at MCAS Officers Club
1st Thursday (every other month)
Please check Miramar Chapter website for times and dates.

Mailing address: 7671 Forrestal Road San Diego CA 92108
    President: Darryle Grimes Col USAF Ret. email:

Pendleton (CA23)
Mailing address: 4139 Andros Way, Oceanside, CA 92056-7402  
President: Dan Wilson, LtCol, USA (Ret) email:

San Diego (CA34)
Meets at Anchors Club
Bldg 3210 Yama St, San Diego, CA 92136
11:15 a.m. Social Hour, 12 Noon Lunch
2nd Wed of each month. 

Mailing address: P O Box 124614 San Diego CA 92112-4614 
    President: Dean Mallires BG, ARNG (Ret).  email:

Silver Strand (CA45)
Meets at Coronado Yacht Club, Coronado  
3rd Monday (even months) at 6:00 PM

Mailing address: PO Box 180043 Coronado CA 92178 
Chapter email:
President: Robert Breglio, Capt, USN (Ret)  email:

Sweetwater (CA48)
Meets at the Anchors Club
Bldg 3210 Yama St, San Diego, CA 92136
11:15 a.m. Social Hour, 12 Noon Lunch
2nd Wed of each month. 

Mailing address: 1056 Fuchsia Lane San Diego CA 92154 
    President: Ernesto Liwag, CWO2, USN (Ret) email: